Contact Our Administrative Office

Mailing Address: Kids & Us Community Childcare and Family Education Centres
P.O. Box 51, 206 Toronto Street South,
Markdale, ON
N0C 1H0

Fax: (519) 986-2022
Phone: (519) 986-3692
Toll Free: 1 (800) 265-9107
Email: kidsandus@kidsandus.ca

Executive Director: Michelle Knott, RECE
Email: mknott@kidsandus.ca

Chief Financial Officer: Bill Findlay, BSc.
Email: bfindlay@kidsandus.ca

Programs Manager: Nicola Findlay, RECE, ECE.C
Email: nfindlay@kidsandus.ca

Send Us A Message

13 + 4 =

Child Care Supervisors

Dundalk Supervisor: Ashley Lankin, RECE
Email: dundalk@kidsandus.ca

Durham Supervisor: Heather Wolfe, RECE
Email: durham@kidsandus.ca

Holstein Supervisor: Carol Kuehner, RECE
Email: holstein@kidsandus.ca

Markdale Supervisor: Tara Henry, RECE
Email: markdale@kidsandus.ca

Osprey Supervisor: Angela Merriam, RECE
Email: osprey@kidsandus.ca

Paisley Supervisor: Kayla Tuttle, RECE
Email: paisley@kidsandus.ca

EarlyON Coordinators

Dundalk Coordinator: Holly Russell, RECE
Email: hrussell@kidsandus.ca

Durham Coordinator: Tammy Price, RECE
Email: tprice@kidsandus.ca

Holstein Coordinator: Sharon Duncan, RECE
Email: sduncan@kidsandus.ca

Markdale Coordinator: Lacey Orosz, RECE
Email: lorosz@kidsandus.ca